Stories Added In Past 30 Days

Stories Added In Past 30 Days

Any entries of this color are updated old stories.

What I First Thought Was A Satellite  Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Ball Lightning  Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Glowing Metallic UFO Seen Twice Over Fresno  Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Object Coming From The South  Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Similar To Sputnik  Monday, February 19, 2024

Northern Croatia UFO Sighting  Monday, February 19, 2024

BOAC Flight 510-196 Sighting  Sunday, February 18, 2024

UFO Hovered At Eye Level  Sunday, February 18, 2024

Large Saucer Shaped Craft Looming Motionless II  Saturday, February 17, 2024

Two Brothers Photograph Object  Saturday, February 17, 2024

Analysis Of Fireball Over Washington & British Columbia  Friday, February 16, 2024

While Snow Sledding At Night  Friday, February 16, 2024

Large Saucer Shaped Craft Looming Motionless  Thursday, February 15, 2024

Summerville UFO  Thursday, February 15, 2024

Saw A Red Glowing Disk  Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Craft In Same Part Of Sky For 3 Nights  Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Bright Yellow/Orange Circle 10' In Diameter  Tuesday, February 13, 2024

Speck Of Light Changes Course  Tuesday, February 13, 2024

Pok Fu Lam Sighting  Monday, February 12, 2024

Red/Orange Lights Over Lockborne A.F.B.  Monday, February 12, 2024

Childhood Encounter With A Spherical Faceted Object  Sunday, February 11, 2024

Triangular Shape With A Dark Surface  Sunday, February 11, 2024

Two Brothers Photograph Object  Saturday, February 10, 2024

Orangish Saucer With Black Rotating Center  Saturday, February 10, 2024

Sighted Bright Triad Of Moving Dots Of Light  Friday, February 9, 2024

2 UFOs - Or 1?  Friday, February 9, 2024

Abduction In Cours Les Barre  Thursday, February 8, 2024

Lights Swirling Among Each Other  Thursday, February 8, 2024

I Have Told Only 2 People In My Life About This Experience  Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Egg Shaped Objects Observed  Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Phantom Air Raid  Tuesday, February 6, 2024

We Thought It Was A Falling Star  Tuesday, February 6, 2024

Orb Detected By Motion Detecting Camera  Monday, February 5, 2024

Poughkeepsie Boomerang  Monday, February 5, 2024

Abductee Involved In UFO Crash  Sunday, February 4, 2024

Bright Light Paced Our Car II  Sunday, February 4, 2024

I Was Approximately 5 Years Old  Saturday, February 3, 2024

Bass Strait Sighting  Saturday, February 3, 2024

Aura/Haze Around Object That Changed Color & Landed  Friday, February 2, 2024

Slow Moving Silent Object And Ground Effects  Friday, February 2, 2024

Large Object Approached Across Field  Thursday, February 1, 2024

Sighting Over Santo Domingo  Thursday, February 1, 2024

Light Appeared Out Of The Southeast Sky  Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Taller Than Normal Entity Seen  Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Triangular Formation Of Red Objects  Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Belleville Triangle  Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Bright White Hole In Deep Blue Sky  Monday, January 29, 2024

UFOs Visited Our Minuteman ICBMs  Monday, January 29, 2024

Holloman Film  Sunday, January 28, 2024

Stuck In Traffic II  Sunday, January 28, 2024

Brightly Lit Saucer Hovers Above Car  Saturday, January 27, 2024

United Airlines Flight 94  Saturday, January 27, 2024

Aura/Haze Around Object That Changed Color & Landed  Friday, January 26, 2024

One Summer Night II  Friday, January 26, 2024

Brightly Lit Saucer Hovers Above Car  Thursday, January 25, 2024

At The Window  Thursday, January 25, 2024

Large UFO Witnessed By Many  Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Chevron Group Of UFOs  Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Blip On Radar  Tuesday, January 23, 2024

Saw Saucer In Large Grassy Field  Tuesday, January 23, 2024

9 Witness UFO  Monday, January 22, 2024

Cynthia Crawford Hybrid?  Monday, January 22, 2024

| Home | About Us | Directory of Directories | Recent Additions | Top 10 Pages | Stories |