Stories Added In Past 30 Days

Stories Added In Past 30 Days

Recent Additions

Fishermen Observe Disk at Sea  Friday, January 22, 2021

Sighting in Sauvigny-les-Bois L’Yonne  Friday, January 22, 2021

Chenou Seine et Marne Encounter  Friday, January 22, 2021

Aveyron Basses Pyrenees Sighting  Thursday, January 21, 2021

Beings in Arc-sous-Cicon Doubs  Thursday, January 21, 2021

Spheres over Aveyron  Thursday, January 21, 2021

Choisy Le Roi Alien Encounter  Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Huge Disk Hovers Over Bridge  Wednesday, January 20, 2021

UFO Vanishes  Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Anost Saone-et-Loire Sighting  Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Possible Encounter in Chatillon  Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Something Near Courbessac Airport  Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Giant Humanoids  Monday, January 18, 2021

Another Humaniod Spotted  Monday, January 18, 2021

Lac Chauvet UFO Photo  Monday, January 18, 2021

Abduction in Cours Les Barre  Sunday, January 17, 2021

Encounter Near Amfreville la mi-Voie  Sunday, January 17, 2021

Mermaid Found on Noirmontier Island  Sunday, January 17, 2021

Spontaneous Human Combustion  Saturday, January 16, 2021

Demon in Quimper-Corentin  Saturday, January 16, 2021

Strange Sightings in Baie des Anges  Saturday, January 16, 2021

Lyons Sighting  Friday, January 15, 2021

Faremoutiers-en-Brie Sighting  Friday, January 15, 2021

Marseilles Sighting  Friday, January 15, 2021

Mini UFOs  Thursday, January 14, 2021

First Known Abduction Case in Finland  Thursday, January 14, 2021

Triangular Light  Thursday, January 14, 2021

Close Encounter Near Leeds  Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Thunder God and UFO’s  Tuesday, January 12, 2021

North Reddish Sighting  Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Stoke-on-Trent UFO  Monday, January 11, 2021

Leicester Close Encounter  Monday, January 11, 2021

Chard Town Event  Monday, January 11, 2021

London Sighting  Sunday, January 10, 2021

Isle of Wight Encounter  Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sighting in Reading  Sunday, January 10, 2021

Southampton UFO Sighting  Saturday, January 9, 2021

Somers Road Sighting  Saturday, January 9, 2021

Sighting in County Durham  Saturday, January 9, 2021

Saucer Shaped UFO  Thursday, January 7, 2021

Orange Fireballs Observed  Thursday, January 7, 2021

Torquay Sightings  Thursday, January 7, 2021

Sighting in Bolton  Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Student Spots UFO  Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Lights Flying Low Across Road  Wednesday, January 6, 2021

UFO Captured in Photograph  Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Inverted Orange Triangle  Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Bright Oval Shaped Object  Monday, January 4, 2021

UFO Clusters  Monday, January 4, 2021

Stockton On Tees Sighting  Monday, January 4, 2021

Report on Near Miss With UFO  Sunday, January 3, 2021

Hertfordshire Sighting  Sunday, January 3, 2021

Years of Mystery  Sunday, January 3, 2021

A Sighting in the Hills  Saturday, January 2, 2021

West Bromwich, Sighting  Saturday, January 2, 2021

UFO With Occupants  Saturday, January 2, 2021

Circular White Object Seen  Friday, January 1, 2021

Night of the Living Dolls  Friday, January 1, 2021

Inverted Trapezoid  Friday, January 1, 2021

Tony Dodd Sighting  Thursday, December 31, 2020

Wardle Incident  Thursday, December 31, 2020

Disk Low Above Houses  Thursday, December 31, 2020

Flying Cross Near Moigne Downs  Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Langenhoe Incident  Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Secret Files  Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Cosford Landing  Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Encounter at Saltwood  Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Project-MILAB  Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Runcorn Abduction  Monday, December 28, 2020

Encounter at Cold Blow  Monday, December 28, 2020

Newton Humaniod Sighting  Monday, December 28, 2020

Alien Killed With a Coal Shovel  Sunday, December 27, 2020

Humanoid Hide and Seek  Sunday, December 27, 2020

Humaniod Encounter  Sunday, December 27, 2020

British Flight Officer Encounters Object  Saturday, December 26, 2020

English Poachers Sent Packing  Saturday, December 26, 2020

Neston Sighting  Saturday, December 26, 2020

Man Encounters Fairies  Friday, December 25, 2020

Black Beast Encounted Near Gresford  Friday, December 25, 2020

Little Creatures Spotted  Friday, December 25, 2020

Croydon Entity  Thursday, December 24, 2020

Black Beast Seen  Thursday, December 24, 2020

Luminous UFO Seen  Thursday, December 24, 2020

Encounter Under Staffordshire  Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Edmund Halley Sees a UFO  Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Asum Funen Denmark Close Encounter  Wednesday, December 23, 2020

| Home | About Us | Directory of Directories | Recent Additions | Top 10 Pages | Stories |