Stories Added In Past 30 Days

Stories Added In Past 30 Days

Recent Additions

Any entries of this color are updated or edited, they are not new stories

.

Boys on Camping Trip Report UFO  Wednesday, December 8, 2021

UFO Observed Over Road  Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Triangle/Circle Shaped Object  Tuesday, December 7, 2021

When I was 15...  Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Triangle UFO Watched  Monday, December 6, 2021

Small Disk Shaped Object Weaving Between High Voltage Lines  Monday, December 6, 2021

Encounter At Beverly  Sunday, December 5, 2021

Red Orb Observed  Sunday, December 5, 2021

Arch Over Road  Saturday, December 4, 2021

Attacked by an Unknown Red Eyed Insectoid  Saturday, December 4, 2021

Grand Bend Sighting  Friday, December 3, 2021

Light Seen - Structure Disappears  Friday, December 3, 2021

Object Came From Sky, Hovered, Dispatched a Smaller Object  Thursday, December 2, 2021

Ulysses Abduction  Thursday, December 2, 2021

Live TV Broadcast  Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Ghostly Black Eyed Kid Seen  Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Mystery Of The Betz Sphere  Tuesday, November 30, 2021

4 Saucers Over New Brunswick  Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Prairie Village Hovering Triangle  Monday, November 29, 2021

Barbell Shaped Object  Monday, November 29, 2021

Bright Lights Changing Color  Sunday, November 28, 2021

Lost Time at Sight of Swift Moving Flaming Object  Sunday, November 28, 2021

Medical Issues  Saturday, November 27, 2021

Figures Seen in Windows of Oval Shaped Object  Saturday, November 27, 2021

Triangular Craft Sighted  Friday, November 26, 2021

Contacted By A Grey II  Friday, November 26, 2021

Blonde Alien Tells Secrets  Thursday, November 25, 2021

Ex-CIA Agent Claimed That Aliens Kidnap More Than One Million People Every Year  Thursday, November 25, 2021

| Home | About Us | Directory of Directories | Recent Additions | Top 10 Pages | Stories |